Registration for the 9th German IT Security Award

Welcome to Cube 5, the founding incubator at the Horst Görtz Institute for IT Security (HGI) at the Ruhr University in Bochum. The HGI is responsible for organizing and hosting the award ceremony for the 9th IT Security Award in 2022.

Here you can register to participate in the tender.

Personal data

Employer details

Submission details

Please provide the following information for all team members in a group submission: title, first name, surname, email address, employer

Please upload the abstract of your project here
I hereby confirm that I or my team own all rights to the submission and that the photos, graphics and logos submitted by me or us do not violate copyrights, trademarkrights, the right to privacy, publicity rights or other rightsof third parties.
I have read the data protection declaration and I agree that my data provided by Cube 5 / Horst-Görtz-Institut für IT-Sicherheit will be saved and processed as part of my submission to the 9th IT Security Prize. The data will be deleted after the selection process has ended. The declaration of consent of my co-submitters to the data protection declaration is available in writing; they also agree that the data given here may be stored and processed by Cube 5 / Horst-Görtz-Institut für IT-Sicherheit. My consent and the consent of those who submitted it was voluntary. These declarations of consent can be withdrawn at any time. As soon as one of my co-entrants or I withdraw my consent, the submission is withdrawn and no longer takes part in the competition.

Anmeldung für den 9. Deutschen IT-Sicherheitspreis

Herzlich willkommen bei Cube 5, dem Gründungsinkubator am Horst-Görtz-Institut für IT-Sicherheit (HGI) an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum. Die Organisation und Ausrichtung der Preisverleihung des 9. IT-Sicherheitspreises in 2022 obliegt dem HGI.

Hier können Sie sich zur Teilnahme an der Ausschreibung anmelden.

Persönliche Angaben

Angaben zum Arbeitgeber

Details zur Einreichung

Bitte geben Sie die folgenden Informationen für alle Teammitglieder in einer Gruppeneinreichung an: Titel, Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail-Adresse, Arbeitgeber

Bitte laden Sie hier die Kurzfassung (Abstract) ihres Projektes hoch
Ich bestätige hiermit, dass ich bzw. mein Team alle Rechte an den eingereichten Beiträgen besitze und dass die von mir bzw. uns eingereichten Fotos, Grafiken und Logos keine Urheberrechte, Markenrechte, das Recht auf Privatsphäre, Publizitätsrechte oder sonstige Rechte Dritter verletzen.
Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten von Cube 5 / Horst-Görtz-Institut für IT-Sicherheit im Rahmen meiner Einreichung zum 9. Die Daten werden nach Beendigung des Auswahlverfahrens gelöscht. Die Einverständniserklärung meiner Miteinreicher zur Datenschutzerklärung liegt schriftlich vor; auch sie sind damit einverstanden, dass die hier angegebenen Daten von Cube 5 / Horst-Görtz-Institut für IT-Sicherheit gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Meine Einwilligung und die Einwilligung derjenigen, die sie abgegeben haben, erfolgte freiwillig. Diese Einwilligungserklärungen können jederzeit widerrufen werden. Sobald einer meiner Mitteilnehmer oder ich meine Einwilligung zurückziehen, wird die Einsendung zurückgezogen und nimmt nicht mehr am Gewinnspiel teil.